top of page


Each year, the festival awards the top three films selected from our ten semi-finalists with cash prizes in the following amounts:


First Prize: $5,000

Second Prize: $3,000

Third Prize: $2,000


In addition, there are two special award categories with a cash prize of $1000 for an individual winner:


Climate Awareness Award: This award is conferred upon a film that effectively intertwines human narratives and climate concerns. The winning film not only illuminates the profound impact of climate issues on human lives, but also fosters a profound understanding and heightened awareness of our inextricable connection with the environment


bottom of page